OUR CONNECTIONS

*Africa on Fire Ministries - Felito Utuie www.africaonfireministries.com


Bethel Church - Eric Johnson www.ibethel.org


Bill Johnson Ministries - Bill Johnson http://bjm.org


Bolz Ministries - Shawn Bolz https://bolzministries.com


Brilliant Perspectives - Graham Cooke http://brilliantperspectives.com


Global Awakening - Randy Clark https://globalawakening.com


Global Legacy - Paul Manwarring http://globallegacy.com


*Good Works Now - Ron Hogue http://goodworksnow.org


International Association of Healing Rooms (IAHR) - Cal Pierce http://healingrooms.com


International House of Prayer Kansas City (IHOPKC) - Mike Bickle

www.ihopkc.org


Iris Ministries - Rolland & Heidi Baker www.irisglobal.org


Jesus Culture - Banning Liebscher https://jesusculture.com


Lance Wallnau - Lance Wallnau http://lancewallnau.com


Life Model Works - Jim Wilder https://joystartshere.com


Rodney Hogue Ministries - *Rodney Hogue www.rodneyhogue.com

(or you can look him up on facebook)


Samaritan's Purse - Franklin Graham https://www.samaritanspurse.org


Sapphire Leadership Group, Inc. - Arthur Burke

http://theslg.com


Global Intercultural Services - *Missionaries: Charles & Anne Marie Smoker

http://www.glints.org/ 


*SF House of Prayer for All Nations - Anne Trumbo, Michael Dowling - Directors http://sfhouseofprayer.org


The Call - Lou Engle

www.thecall.com


The Elijah List - Steve Shultz, Editor www.elijahlist.com


Transform Our World (Harvest Evangelism) - Ed Silvoso

www.transformourworld.org


Voice of the Martyrs

www.persecution.com


Youth With a Mission -

*Missionary: Meghan Dineen

www.ywam.org


*Community of Grace has an ongoing commitment to sponsor these missionaries or ministries.